Bootstrapped

Bootstrapped, Episode 20, “Hard Stop”

Episode Summary

[Download this episode](http://www.buzzsprout.com/15622/114452-bootstrapped-episode-20-hard-stop.mp3 "Bootstrapped episode 19"), in which Ian and Andrey discuss their appearances on other podcasts, depression caused by taking consulting work, how Andrey will structure his day, Apple keynote and how new hardware relates to mobile development, releasing software in the app store, SaaS searching tech and more. [Chasing Product podcast](http://www.chasingproduct.com/) [DNL Consulting](http://www.dnlomnimedia.com/) [Apple iPhone 5s/5c keynote](http://www.apple.com/apple-events/september-2013/) [Fertile Ground](http://www.marco.org/2013/06/11/fertile-ground) - Marco Arment on supporting new mobile API's [Number Two](http://andrewgarrison.com/blog/number-two/) - Andrew Garrison on his mobile release strategy [Antair Sodoku for Playbook](http://appworld.blackberry.com/webstore/content/27300/?lang=en&countrycode=US) [Successful Software blog](http://successfulsoftware.net/) [Perfect Table Planner](http://www.perfecttableplan.com/) - table seating planner [Start Your Own Software Business](http://successfulsoftware.net/software-business-training-course/) training course [Found.no](http://www.found.no/) hosted Elasticsearch [Hack Fit](http://hack-fit.com/)conference The ALL NEW [HelpSpot.com](http://www.helpspot.com)

Episode Notes

Download this episode, in which Ian and Andrey discuss their appearances on other podcasts, depression caused by taking consulting work, how Andrey will structure his day, Apple keynote and how new hardware relates to mobile development, releasing software in the app store, SaaS searching tech and more.